Since we're currently only supporting a single method of syncing your account with Facebook (we're working on adding more in the future), it can happen that you lose access to your account.
Common ways of this happening include:
- Losing your phone
- Deleting the app and re-installing after an update on Google Play
- Sharing the same Facebook login between devices
- Not having synced with Facebook